TENTATIVE 1ST TERM PLANNING YEAR -2018-19

ANJAR EDUCATION SOCIETY SANCHALIT SCHOOL /COLLEGE

TENTATIVE 1ST TERM PLANNING

YEAR -2018-19

SR.NO. DATE DAY PROGRAMMING DETAIL DETAIL
1 21st June, 2018 Thrusday Yoga Day Celebration  All Section
2 2nd July, 2018 Monday Orientation Programm College Section
3 13th July, 2018 Friday Ashadhi Bij Celebration Smart Kids and Shaishav Section
4 21st July, 2018 Friday Guru Purnima , Elocution and Hand Writing  Competition All Section
5 4th aAugust, 2018 Saturday Industrial Visit Ajanta Clock – College Section
Balaji Wafers – Std 9th
6 4th and 5th August, 2018 Saturday & Sunday Skill Fair School Section
7 6th August, 2018 Monday Friendship Day Celebration Smart Kids and Shaishav Section
8 11th August,2018 Saturday Monsoon Festival Smart Kids and Shaishav Section
9 15th August,2018 Wednesday Independence Day All Section
10 25th August,2018 Saturday Rakshabandhan Celebration Smart Kids and Shaishav Section
11 27th August,2018 Monday Book Fair All Section
12 31st August,2018 Friday Janmashtmi Celebration Smart Kids and Shaishav Section
13 5th September, 2018 Wednesday Teachers’ Day Celebration

Green School Day

Std 4th to 8th
14 6th September, 2018 Thursday Swachhata Abhiyan All Section
15 8th & 9th September, 2018 Saturday & Sunday Nature Adventure Camp Std 6th to 8th (English Medium)
16 10th September, 2018 Monday Community Visit

Ganesh Sthapana

Smart Kids, Shaishav and  Std 1st to 3rd

College Section

17 14th September, 2018 Friday Letter Writing Day Std 9th to 12th
18 17th September, 2018 Monday Field Trip School Section
19 1st October, 2018 Monday  Group Discussion

Gandhi Jayanti Celebration

Std 9th to 12th

Smart Kids and Shaishav Section

20 13th October, 2018  Saturday Navrang Navaratri Celebration All Section
21 19th October, 2018 Friday Student Counselling School College combine Program
22 27th October, 2018  Saturday Flower Day Celebration School Section
23 30th November, 2018  Friday  Gita Jayanti School Section
24 15th & 16th December, 2018  Saturday & Sunday  Annual Day All section
25 24th December, 2018 Monday Christmas Celebration All section
26 January, 2019  ————–  Picnic / Study Tour School Section
27 9th January, 2019  Wednesday  Counselling By Swami Pradiptanandji High School
28 12th January, 2019  Saturday  Uttarayan Celebration Smart Kids and Shaishav Section
29 25th January, 2019  Friday  Republic Day Celebration Smart Kids and Shaishav Section
30 February, 2019 ————– Vasant Panchami Celebration Smart Kids and Shaishav Section
31 8th March, 2019 Friday Womens’Day Celebration

Grand Parents Day

All Section

Smart Kids and Shaishav Section

32 20th March, 2019 Wednesday Holi Celebration Smart Kids and Shaishav Section