Lonavala & Mahabaleswar Trip 2019

Trip with 99 students along with core team members of AES Shree Chandrkant Palan and with Mr.Mukeshbhai Shah and
most dedicated team of teachers Mr.deepesh Chahun ,Mr.Naresh Bhokhani Mr.Hussuien Bayad , Mrs.Hetal Bhatt ,
Mrs.Nidhi Goshwami ,Mrs.Archana Dixit and Mrs.Disha .

Thank you to Mr.Bhargav Nimavat and Mr.Harish Chawda for his constant and throughout support .

Our team leader Mr.Farid Khoja and Mr. Sooraj chudasama excellently managed the trip .

Thank you all .